VSMLC

FOR OVER  

  40 years

IN THE SERVICE OF INDUSTRIAL COMPANIES    
vsmlc2
OUR REPUTATION IS BASED ON

THE PRODUCTS OF THESE PRESTIGIOUS MARKS

About VSMLC

For over 40 years, we have been serving the national and international industries. We are well known for our technical expertise and excellent after sale service. V.S.M.L.C. is representing major companies specializing in different process equipment for the transformation and handling of powders and slurries.

Products: Sweco separators, white water filters & screens, US Filter filter-presses, belt presses and sludge dryers, Magnetic Products Inc. magnetic separators and magnets, Cougar/Northern Vibrator industrial vibrators, Everlasting rotating disc valves, Unicel induced gas flotation, Eastern Instruments CentriFlow mass flow meter.

Separate solids from liquids or segregate dry materials into various sizes. Particles as fine as 400 mesh (37 microns) can be screened, with up to 4 screen decks incorporated in one separator…
SWECO has developed a new rectangular separator that can adapt as solids characteristics change. Combining the patented elliptical motion with linear motion technology, SWECO has created the Multi-Motion (MM) Rectangular Separator, a revolutionary separator that delivers the benefits of two distinct motions.
The SWECO GyraMax is yet another separation solution to further optimize your facilitie’s production. The GyraMax Gyratory Sifter maximizes productivity, provides maximum vibration control and enables maximum recovery of clean, acceptable product….

VSMLC
DEPUIS PLUS DE  

40 ans

AU SERVICE DES ENTREPRISES INDUSTRIELLES

vsmlc2
NOTRE RÉPUTATION EST BASÉE SUR

LES PRODUITS DE CES MARQUES PRESTIGIEUSES

À Propos de VSMLC

Nous sommes au service des entreprises industrielles nationales et internationales depuis plus de 40 ans. Notre réputation est basée sur l’expertise de nos représentants et sur l’excellence de notre service après vente.

Nous représentons les produits suivants: séparateurs, filtres à eau blanche, cribleurs et tamis vibrants Sweco, filtre-presses, presses à bande et presses à vis US Filter, séparateurs magnétiques et aimants Magnetic Products Inc., vibrateurs industriels et nettoyeurs de silo Cougar/Northern Vibrator, valves à disque rotatif Everlasting, compteur de débit CentriFlow de Eastern Instruments.

Séparation des solides et des liquides ou ségrégation de matériaux secs de différentes tailles. Des particules de 400 mesh (37 microns) seulement peuvent être tamisées avec 4 étages de tamis incorporés dans un seul séparateur…           En savoir plus 
SWECO a développé un séparateur rectangulaire capable de s’adapter aux changements de caractéristiques des solides. En combinant le mouvement elliptique breveté et le mouvement linéaire, SWECO a créé le séparateur rectangulaire à mouvements multiples (MM), une machine révolutionnaire que procure les avantages de deux mouvements distincts…        En savoir plus
Les broyeurs SWECO® Vibro-Energy® sont les plus souples d’emploi offerts sur le marché pour la réduction économique de la taille granulométrique sub-micronique. L’action de broyage Vibro-Energy assure un meilleur rapport de rendement/puissance….        En savoir plus